top of page

Boho Beautiful


Boho Beautiful co founder Juilianna

Hello and welcome to my digital diary. I wanted my first post to be something I am passionate about and something that can motivate you to be a better you. Those of you who have followed my blog " Somewhere in the Mountains" know that I am obsessed with Juliana and her husband from Boho beautiful. I have been following them on you tube for over a year now and I still turn to her videos for my workouts. I recently learned Juliana has a full back round in dance and has already worked with many amazing people. Her and her husband are truly inspiring. Together they travel and make these videos just to inspire and motivate us. What made them want to start you tubing videos and sharing them with us in the first place I haven't the slightest idea but I'm so happy they choose to do so. Just last month Boho Beautiful released their first ever DVD called Boho Beautiful in 10 days. Complete with 5 DVD'S and a plant based eating guide this is a go to for a new and healthier you.

Boho beautiful dvd

Working out can be hard, sometimes you can't find the motivation to get off your couch or out of bed but maybe this could be the little push you need. Everyone works out differently, if your someone who works out better at home on your own terms this is perfect for you!! We always talk about getting into shape and eating better, why not start now? Becoming vegetarian for me was life changing. How my body changed and how I feel now is amazing and I wouldn't change it for anything. As Boho Beautiful says " your decisions today define your tomorrow". Check them out you won't be disappointed.

(All rights of photos reserved to artist)

YOUTUBE : Boho Beautiful

FACEBOOK: @bohobeautifullife

INSTAGRAM: @bohobeautifullife

bottom of page