top of page

Wood Brush Miracle


One of the things I have been so excited to share to Skin &Beauty is a wooden brush. It sounds funny but it's really the healthier approach to brushing and styling your hair. I started following a girl on Youtube "Holistic Habits" after my sister told me about her and she has so many really great videos about how to take care of your hair.

​​

I use Bass Brushes Green Brush, it's made from bamboo one of the most sustainable environmentally safe plants on our planet. Wood brushes actually help to keep natural oils in your hair while brushing. Wooden brushes also help pull all of the oil from your roots down to the ends. Making the the strands at the bottom less frizzy and hydrated with your own natural oils. keep it simple, keep it natural .

I purchased my brush at Natural Grocers for about $15.00, here I have found the same brush on Amazon for about the same price. Click on the link and have it delivered right to your house

bottom of page