top of page

Coconut & Argan Oil Treatment


The other day I got back from traveling home to Wisconsin for a week. It's a 19 hour drive both ways but at the end of the day always worth it. We went four wheeling, boating, hiking, and spent much needed time with family and friends. After my travels I figured trying the new coconut mask I got would be the perfect thing to re hydrate my hair. I pretty much live in the desert now so my hair is constantly dry and breaking off. I'm always looking for hair products to help keep my hair strong and hydrated.

Coconut Oil Treatment

Coconut & Argan oil happen to be one of the best products you can use on your hair. My hair is naturally oily so when I used this treatment mask I only used a little over a quarter sized amount. I flipped my head upside down and worked the treatment in from my roots to my scalp, securing it with a bobby pin and leaving it sit for 10 minutes. You can use both of these products when your hair is dry or damp, I choose to do it damp. After rinsing my hair out I let it air dry for a few minutes and than added the Coconut Oil Treatment I received with the mask. This oil treatment is used for instant shine, smoothness and helps control frizz. This treatment also contains Argan Oil just like the mask so I only used a small drop of this and lightly ran it through my roots, but not my scalp. Both of these products are made by one 'n only and they smell wonderful. My hair definitely feels re hydrated and amazing, I would recommend this to anyone that loves trying new products or just Coconut and Argon oil alone. Be sure to check out their website and thank you for reading. http://www.one-n-only.com

Here I have found some great One and Only products, such as those talked about in this blog post. These were found on Amazon.com, if you click the links below you can have them shipped right to your doorstep.

bottom of page