top of page

Monday Mornings~ Bamboo Sheet Mask

Most people hate Mondays. It's the beginning of the week, you just got over having a nice weekend off and the last thing you want to do is go back to work. Why not start your Monday differently? For me I don't mind Mondays, I'm a server so I mostly work weekends. One of my favorite things to do after a long weekend of work is a face mask. I try to do them once a week and most of the time it ends up on a Monday.

I've decided this is the best way to share all these awesome face masks with you guys! Recently I've been using a lot of Earth Kiss products. They're vegetarian, cruelty free, and on top of that all of these masks contain Himilayan Shilajit

which has 85 micronutrients that are so beneficial for your skin.

I choose a hydrating Bamboo Sheet Mask for this morning and right away when I opened it, it smelled refreshing! This mask particularly has Argile Clay, Mandarin Oil, Baobab, and Himalayan Shilajit. After you have opened your mask slowly peel the edges apart and place it on your face, you should be able to tell which side has the clay. These masks will not fit everyone's face perfectly but it's super easy to smooth them down to mold your face shape. After about 15-20 min of enjoying this mask, maybe having a cup of tea with it you can remove it and rinse with whatever water temp preference you like. Your face should feel refreshed and hydrated, soft and youthful. You should also be feeling happy, you just took 20 to do something nice for your body :) Be sure to check out more of Earth Kiss face masks @ Earth Kiss

Here I have found a package deal for Earth Kiss at Amazon.com. Click the link here and have it delivered right to your house!!

bottom of page