top of page

Hask Mask

Keratin Protein hair mask

This Keratin Protein Mask does wonders if you struggle with split ends like I do. I constantly feel like I'm getting my hair trimmed and a week later my hair is breaking off at the ends. As of late I've been trying a few different hair masks. I still do my CoConut Hair mask, I've been using more Argon oil and I found a hair mask from Hask that is rich in Argon Oil and Protein that I love just as much as this one. Now I have only used it twice and everyone's hair is different but from what I've noticed this one keeps my hair healthy the longest. It takes a good three days now before I see breakage, where as before it was by the end of the day. I live in a desert so this is to be expected.

keratin protein hair mask

I love hair products that are free of sulfates, parbens, phthalates, gluten and drying alcohol. Less ingredients the better in EVERYTHING, and when in doubt try to stay local, orgainic, and or natural. Also it's amazing this company Hask is cruelty free, not tested on animals!!! This specific conditioner is a deep restorative and leaves hair moisturized, looking shiny and frizz free. I colored my hair purple beginning of the summer and than proceeded to color it brown. I am a natural blonde and my hair doesn't take to coloring very well since I've never done anything to it. The colors ive used have been demi -permanent and don't contain peroxide, hence they don't last as long. Everything in moderation.

This small Hask cost about 3$ and if you have hair like mine you will have extra. These can be purchased at your local drug store, Wal Mart, or grocery store. My hair is very thin and naturally oily. When it comes to hair masks I only use a quarter size amount and work it in from the ends up. This mask calls for clean damp hair so I've been showering and afterwards letting Hask sit for about 10 minutes than rinsing it. This is by far the best smelling hair mask ever!!!!! The leftover hask I put into a small travel size container for next time I decide to do a hair mask. I'll probably get about 10-12 more hasks from this small package.

Down below I have linked a Hask Keratin Protein package from Amazon, best deal and if the shampoo and conditioner is anything like this hair mask i'm sold :) Click on the link below and have it delivered right to your house.

bottom of page