top of page

Hashtag Sunglasses Review


Those of you who've been reading my blogs know about the last few reviews I've done and the brands I've worked with so far. Hashtag Sunglasses was one of the first ones I found on Instagram. I was really excited about working with a sunglasses company seeing as I didn't even start wearing protective eye wear until about two years ago. Hashtag sunglasses carry a wide rang of inspirational eye wear for men and women. You can shop Cat eye, Square, Aviator, Mirrored sunglasses just about any shape, color, or size you want. It really is amazing! I don't know about you but I actually never thought I looked good in

sunglasses. Most are usually too round or too big for my face shape that's why I never wore any. That and I don't like how a lot of sunglasses make the world a few shades darker when you put them on. For me this makes it harder to see when driving and I prefer a pair of shades that when someone is looking at me they can't see directly into my eyes. I am a little picky in my ways but I never buy anything unless I absolutely love it and have to have it. I can pull off the full circle frame and I love the cat eye look however I'm still in search for the perfect aviator fit for my face.

When I first went to their website it was nice to find how organized it all was. The shopping experience is made easy especially if you know what you like and what looks good on you. Simply click the style and start scrolling. They also have Clear frames which are always fun and an option to collaborate. It was an easy choice for me when I choose the #RayBay in Bright Black. The glasses were originally $39.00 with FREE WORLD WIDE SHIPPING and worth every penny. After receiving my sunglasses about two weeks later (shipping was a little longer than expected) I was excited to see they were exactly what I wanted. You can't see my eyes through them, they fit my face shape perfectly, and they don't change the color of the world when I put them on. I would recommend taking a look, seeing what they got and when you get to the checkout enjoy FREE shipping and %10 off with my discount CODE: NewShades4You. Enjoy the rest of your day and thank you for reading :)

bottom of page