top of page

Best Online Shopping : Poppy Apparel Review

Poppy Apparel Black Crop Top

The past few weeks I've looked into becoming an ambassador for a few different companies online through social media. I started scrolling Instagram and Facebook to find brands that I thought would be fun to work with and actually make a difference. Last week I did a review on Boho Queen Jewelry, this company contacted me on Instagram so I figured why not give them a try. I still kept my word with them, but the rings ended up turning my fingers green after a days use and they simply were not worth the money. This is a learning experience and I am not giving up just yet :) Around this same time I also had Poppy Apparel contact me via email asking if I would be interested in becoming an ambassador for their clothing company and would receive a discount code to share with friends and followers. I checked their website out and loved all of there products. They all range anywhere from $10.00 to $120.00 depending on what you're shopping for. The best part about Poppy Apparel is the FREE WORLD WIDE SHIPPING that arrives about nine days after your online purchase. To me the shipping is huge, Boho Queen claimed one week shipping and I did't receive my purchase until almost 2 1/2 weeks later. Being honest with your customers is a big deal for me, I don't mind waiting three weeks for something to ship but don't have me sitting here thinking i'm going to have it in a week if it really takes three. I also love that it was so easy to maneuver their site, this is huge when you're an online shopper.

I decided to start with one smaller item to see if I liked the quality of fabric and the overall feel of this company. I choose a Black Lacy Stacy Crop Top (one size) and it cost me $7.46, plus free shipping. I was pleased to find when my crop top arrived it was %100 cotton, no uneven seams or producing threads, this top was in perfect condition! I am beyond pleased with my purchase and will continue to shop with Poppy Apparel. Check out their Collections online, #FEMINISM, Veganism Rocks, Flower Power, and so much more. These clothes are cute as hell and totally worth the money! Use my code BLONDIE17 at checkout and receive %10 off :) Enjoy the rest of your day and thank you for reading :)

bottom of page