top of page

Beauty Elixir by Caudalie

I originally spotted this Beauty Elixir product on Instagram when a picture of Rosie Huntington Whitley came up. She was talking about one of her go to beauty products and what really makes her skin so great when she mentioned the Caudalie Beauty Elixir made with REAL grapes! Right away I was intrigued.

I’m a sucker for natural face products, you could call it my weak spot. The first thing I did was look into the company Caudalie. Turns out they’re a skin care company based out of France that extracts powerful, beneficial grape-seed polyphenols from their own family’s vineyard and turns them into beautiful, healthy, safe skin care products. No parbens are used and after looking into what’s in a grape vine it makes sense this brand would be wonderful for your skin. Turns out this beauty elixir can also be used as a makeup setting spray while still giving you a nice glowing complexion. Understandably so the prices of these products are a little on the high end but most definitely worth the money. I went

online and found a bundle deal with the same size beauty elixir, a Instant Detox Mask, and a foaming face cleanser that were all amazing. The beauty elixir is the perfect wake me up in the morning and the perfect makeup setting spray. Since using Caudalie products my skin is even healthier. I will be writing a blog on the Detox Mask and the Face Cleanser in the near future, stay tuned.

bottom of page